Matilda Lloyd


Notes of yearning

Notes of yearning explores the idea of rebirth in a sequence of pieces connected by moments of fresh inspiration. Featuring works by Alessandro Marcello, Sofia Gubaidulina, Johannes Brahms and Laurence Bitensky.

Watch online: Sunday 22 November at 5pm
Available on-demand until 1 January 2021

Matilda Lloyd – trumpet
Martin Cousin – piano

Matilda Lloyd

  • 22nd Nov 2020 5:00pm (GMT)
  • £10.00

Select a ticket

{{ ticket.formatted_price }}