Ensemble Augelletti


New beginnings

Ensemble Augelletti present a fascinating programme of music in its reimagined forms. Many composers gave new context to their music by reorchestrating it for different performances in their lifetime. Featuring music by Handel, Bach, Corelli, Graun and Schop, this concert celebrates the new beginnings that composers and their students created for their music.

Watch online: Sunday 15 November at 5pm
Available on-demand until 1 January 2021

Olwen Foulkes – recorders
Ellen Bundy & Alice Earll – violins
Jam Orrell – viola
Carina Drury – ‘cello
Harry Buckoke – double bass
Toby Carr – theorbo
Benedict Williams – organ

Ensemble Augelletti

  • Available until: 1st Jan 2021
  • £10.00

The live stream has ended

Select a ticket

{{ ticket.name }}

{{ ticket.formatted_price }}
{{ ticket.description }}
Access to the following live streams:
  • {{ liveStream.title }}
    {{ liveStream.start_datetime | moment('DD/MM/YYYY') }}